This is my search section here
Westkirk Presbyterian Church

Westkirk Live

Welcome to Westkirk Live!

We are glad you have decided to join us virtually!  Please find resources below for our weekly services

Subscribe to our Youtube Channel

Be sure to check out our at home resources page 

 

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Bulletin

Worship Service Elements

Weekly

Kids Sermon Notes


Sunday, October 11, "Pain and Persistence"

Bulletin

Worship Service Elements

Weekly

Kids Sermon Notes


Sunday, October 4, "Grace, Sacrifice, and Joy"

Bulletin

Worship Service Elements

Weekly

Kids Sermon Notes


Sunday, September 27, Sola Gratia

Bulletin

Worship Service Elements

Weekly

Kids Sermon Notes


Sunday, September 20, The Perseverance of the Saints"

Bulletin

Worship Service Elements

Weekly

Kids Sermon Notes


Sunday, September 13 - "A Light to the Gentiles"

Bulletin

Worship Service Elements

Weekly

Kids Sermon Notes


Sunday, September 6 - "The Work of the Ministry" 

Bulletin

Worship Service Elements

Weekly

Kids Sermon Notes

 


Sunday, August 30 - “The Sent Ones” 

Bulletin

Worship Service Elements

Weekly

Kids Sermon Notes

 


Sunday, August 23 - "Rescue and Reversal"

Bulletin

Worship Service Elements

Weekly

Kids Sermon Notes

Be sure to check out our at home resources page 


Sunday, August 16 - "Praising God In Troubled Times"

Text: Habakkuk 3:3-19

Bulletin

Worship Service Elements

Weekly

Kids Sermon Notes

Be sure to check out our at home resources page 


Sunday, August 9 “Praying with the Prophet” 

Text: Habakkuk 3:1-2

Bulletin

Worship Service Elements

Weekly

Kids Sermon Notes

Be sure to check out our at home resources page 


Sunday, August 2 - “Living By Faith” 

Text: Habakkuk 2:4-20 

Bulletin

Worship Service (Songs, Scriptures, Readings)

Weekly

Kids' Sermon Notes


Sunday, July 26 - "Questioning God"

Text: Habakkuk 1:12-2:4

Bulletin

Worship Service (Songs, Scriptures, Readings)

Weekly

Kids' Sermon Notes


Sunday, July 19 - "If I Told You...."

Text: Habakkuk 1:1-11

Bulletin

Worship Files (Songs, Scriptures, Readings)

Weekly


Sunday, July 12 - Steadfast Purpose

Text: Acts 11:19-30

Bulletin

Worship Files (Songs, Scriptures, Readings)

Weekly


Sunday, July 5 - "Repentance that Leads to Life"

Text: Acts 11:1-18

Order of Worship

Worship Files (Songs, Scriptures, Readings)

Weekly


Sunday, June 28 - "A Church for God’s Mission"

Text: 2 Corinthians 5:17-21

Order of Worship

Worship Files (Songs, Scriptures, Readings)

Weekly


Sunday, June 21 - "The Legacy of Gospel Transformation"

Text: Acts 10:23-48

Order of Worship

Worship Files (Songs, Scriptures, Readings)

Weekly


Sunday, June 14 - "On Sanctification: A Continual Conversion"

Text: Acts 10:1-23

Order of Worship

Worship Files (Songs, Scriptures, Readings)

Weekly


Sunday, June 7

Text: Acts 9:31-43

Order of Worship

Worship Files (Songs, Scriptures, Readings)

Weekly

 


Sunday, May 31

Text: Acts 9:19-31

Title: "Preparation for Ministry 101"

Order of Worship

Worship Files (Songs, Scriptures, Readings)

Weekly


Sunday, May 24

Text: Acts 9:1-18

Title: "Good Will Hunting"

Order of Worship

Worship Files (Songs, Scriptures, Readings)

Weekly


Sunday, May 17

Text:  Acts 8:26-40

Title:  Moved by the Spirit

Order of Worship

Worship Files (Songs, Scriptures, Readings)

Weekly

 


Sunday, May 10

Text: Acts 8:1-25

Title: "And You Will Be My Witnesses"

Order of Worship

Worship Files (Songs, Scriptures, Readings)

Weekly


Sunday, May 3

Text: Acts 6:8-7:60

Title: "Standing, Standing!"

Order of Worship

Praise:  All Creatures of Our God and King -- Baird, Baird, Assisi, and Draper
Confession:  It Is Well With My Soul -- Spafford and Bliss
Assurance:  Let Us Love and Sing and Wonder -- Newton and Taylor
Sending:  A Mighty Fortress Is Our God -- Luther

Scriptures

Weekly


Sunday, April 26

Text:  Acts 6:1-7
Title:  “Caregiving in the Life of the Healthy Church”
 
Order of Worship
Song Files
Call to Worship
Scriptures
Weekly


Sunday, April 19

Text:  Acts 5:12-41
Title:  “Worthy to Suffer”

Order of Worship 
Song Files
Call to Worship
Scriptures

Text:  Acts 5:12-41
Title:  “Worthy to Suffer”
 

Sunday, April 12 - Resurrection Sunday

Text: John 15:1-5
Title: “I Am the True Vine” 

Order of Worship

Song Files

 Call to Worship 

Prelude

Scripture 1

Scripture 2

 



Friday, April 10 - Good Friday

“I Am the Way, the Truth, and the Life” -  John 14:1-6

Pastor Michael Mudlaff

Order of Worship

Song Files

Call to Worship

Confession

 


Sunday, April 5 - Palm Sunday

Text: John 11:17-26/7
Title: “I Am the Resurrection and the Life”

Order of Worship

Song Slides

 Call to Worship

Confession



Sunday, March 29

 

I am the Shepherd - John 10:10-16

Styles Stadtlander

Call to Worship

Confession

Scripture

Hymn of Praise: "O God, Our Help in Ages Past" -- #52


Hymn of Confession: "Lord, From Sorrows Deep I Call"


Hymn of Assurance (no Gloria Patri): "The King of Love My Shepherd Is – Forrest"


Hymn of Response: "He Leadeth Me" -- #461


Sunday, March 22

I am the Gate - John 10:1-9

Pastor Michael Mudlaff

 March22LiveSlides

Hymn of Praise: "Great Is Thy Faithfulness." Thomas O. Chrisholm and William M. Runyan.


Hymn of Confession: "Come Ye Souls By Sin Afflicted." Joseph Swain and Kevin Twit


Hymn of Assurance (no Gloria Patri): "All I Have Is Christ." Jordan Kauflin


Hymn of Response: "How Firm A Foundation." traditional